Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
photo by ESL
photo by ESL

List of participants for ESL Pro League Finals completed

Grzegorz Łatka | 14 października 2016, 12:26

The online stage of ESL Pro League Season 4 is over. Twelve teams across two platforms have qualified for the final event which will take place later this month in Brazil.

In Sao Paulo each region will be represented by six teams. Each had to take part in twenty six best of one, online games in order to determine six best squads. Those will travel to Brazil to fight for championship title and their share of the $600 000 prize pool.

Europe North America
NiP Fnatic Cloud9 SK Gaming
Team EnVyUs Team Dignitas Immortals OpTic Gaming
mousesports FaZe Clan NRG eSports Team Liquid

The ESL Pro League Season 4 Finals will take place on October 26-30th in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Tagi: , ,

Fast links

Follow us

nice things by Grupa Leonardo
All rights reserved © 2017
Read previous post:
photo by Riot Games
Samsung Galaxy sweep Cloud9, to Worlds semis

Samsung Galaxy are the first team to book a spot in the semi final of World 2016. The South-Korean squad...